Headerbild

Die Trainer der Abteilung Schwimmen

EVENTS

Maren Nagel (ehem. Zwiesigk)
A-Trainerin, ehem.
Leistungs­sportlerin, Leiterin
Trainingszentrum
maren.zwiesigk@berlinertsc.de
Mobil 0173 9214958
(Di. und Fr. 09:00-14:00 Uhr)
Krešimir Cac
Diplomsporttrainer,
dreifacher Olympiateilnehmer
(Kroatien),Trainer
Wettkampfmannschaft
kresimir.cac@berlinertsc.de
Florian Nagel
B-Trainer,
ehem. Leistungs­sportler,
Verantwortlicher Leistungssport
florian.nagel@berlinertsc.de
Olaf Mucha
Diplomsportlehrer, B-Trainer,
Verantwortlicher
Mastersbereich
olaf.mucha@berlinertsc.de
Linda Ludewig
B-Trainerin, Leiterin
Schwimmausbildung
„Seepferdchen“
linda.ludewig@berlinertsc.de
Mobil 0176 23308666
Anne Süß
B-Trainerin, Trainer Schwimmausbildung
„Seepferdchen“
anne.suess@berlinertsc.de
Daniela Kiefel
B-Trainerin, Trainerin
Trainingszentrum
daniela.kiefel@berlinertsc.de
Cora Zwiesigk
C-Trainerin, Trainerin
Trainings­zentrum
Daria Weber
C-Trainerin, Trainerin
Trainings­zentrum
Mareike Menzfeld
C-Trainerin, Trainerin
Trainings­zentrum,
Athletiktrainerin
 Petra Herberg
Sportdiplomtrainerin, Trainer
Schwimm­ausbildung „Seepferdchen“
Alina Stephan
Trainerassistentin, Trainerin
Trainings­zentrum,
Athletiktrainerin
Julia Aschenbrenner
Trainerassistentin,
Trainerin Trainings­zentrum,
Athletiktrainerin
Peter Dreistadt
B-Trainer
Trainer 2.WKM
Lucas Kähler
C-Trainer
Max Tesch
Dualstudent,
Mastersgruppen
max.tesch@berlinertsc.de
Sophie Dreistadt
Sportwissenschaftlerin BA,
Trainerin Trainingszentrum
Luisa Brade
C-Trainerin, Trainer
Schwimm­ausbildung
„Seepferdchen“
Annika Assmann
ehem. Leistungssportlerin
Kanu­renn­sport, C-Trainerin,
Trainerin Trainingszentrum
 
Janine Sossna
Trainerassistentin
Julia Windoffer
Trainerassistentin
Lena Raschdorff
Trainerassistentin
Emily Anding
BFD’lerin
Klara Weiß
BFD’lerin
Virginia Wolter
BFD’lerin
Christian Binner
Trainerassistent
Elena Tumulka
Trainerassistentin
Alica Gebhardt
Trainerassistentin

EMPFEHLEN

SPONSOREN