Ansprechpartner der Schwimmabteilung

Abteilungsleitung:

Abteilungsleiter
Thomas Steinhöfel

thomas.steinhoefel@berlinertsc.de
Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin
Maren Nagel

maren.nagel@berlinertsc.de
Sportliche Leitung
Peter Dreistadt

peter.dreistadt@berlinertsc.de
 

 

Kassenwart
Ricarda Both

ricarda.both@berlinertsc.de
Jugendwart
André Riehl
andre.riehl@berlinertsc.de
 

Erweiterte Abteilungsleitung:

Leitung Kitaschwimmen
Linda Ludewig

linda.ludewig@berlinertsc.de
Leitung Trainingszentrum
Maren Nagel

maren.nagel@berlinertsc.de
Leitung Masterssport
Olaf Mucha

olaf.mucha@berlinertsc.de
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ressort Abteilungsentwicklung
Matthias Storck

schwimmen@berlinertsc.de
Vertreter Förderkreis
Tino Pfäffle

schwimmen@berlinertsc.de

Schule – Verein
Wolfgang Scholze
mailto:wolfgang.scholze@berlinertsc.de

 

Social Media Kanäle

SPONSOREN