https://berlinertsc.de/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/BerlinerTSC_Eiskunstlauf_Titel_Leitung.jpg

Die Abteilungsleitung der Eiskunstläufer*innen

 

 

BerlinerTSC_Eiskunstlauf_Ralf-Schlueter
Abteilungsleiter
Uli Schmidt
uli.schmidt@berlinertsc.de
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Ralf Schlüter
ralf.schlueter@berlinertsc.de
Kassenwart
Dr. Karl Schlicke
Kasse@Eiskunstlauf-BTSC.de
Sportwartin
Sandra Pankow
sandra.pankow@berlinertsc.de
Medienwartin
CarmenKatt
carmen.katt@berlinertsc.de
Assistentin Kassenwart
Julia Körk
julia.koerk@berlinertsc.de
BerlinerTSC_Eiskunstlauf_Ina-Czycykowski
Jugendwartin
Julia Zehavi
julia.zehavi@berlinertsc.de
Vertreterin Vorstand
Ina Czycykowski
ina.czycykowski@berlinertsc.de

BerlinerTSC_Eiskunstlauf_Frank-Prahl                   

Veranstaltungen/Sponsoring                   Vertreterin Eistanz

Frank-Michael Prahl                                   Tatjana Friedland

frank-michael.prahl@berlinertsc.de         tatjana.friedland@berlinertsc.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Media Kanäle