Abteilungsleitung

Thomas Steinhöfel
Abteilungsleiter
thomas.steinhoefel@berlinertsc.de

Maren Nagel
Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin
Leitung Trainingszentrum
maren.nagel@berlinertsc.de

Peter Dreistadt
Sportliche Leitung
peter.dreistadt@berlinertsc.de

Ricarda Both
Kassenwart
ricarda.both@berlinertsc.de

André Riehl
Jugendwart
andre.riehl@berlinertsc.de

Erweiterte Abteilungsleitung

Linda Ludewig
Leitung Kitaschwimmen
linda.ludewig@berlinertsc.de

Olaf Mucha
Leitung Mastersport
olaf.mucha@berlinertsc.de

Matthias Storck
Ressort Abteilungsentwicklung
schwimmen@berlinertsc.de

Tino Pfäffle
Vertreter Förderkreis
schwimmen@berlinertsc.de

Wolfgang Scholze
Schule-Verein
mailto:wolfgang.scholze@berlinertsc.de