Headerbild

Ansprechpartner der Schwimmabteilung

Abteilungsleiter
Wolfgang Scholze

wolfgang.scholze@berlinertsc.de
Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin
Maren Zwiesigk

maren.zwiesigk@berlinertsc.de
Sportliche Leitung
Florian Nagel

florian.nagel@berlinertsc.de
Kassenwart
Marleen Passek

marleen.passek@berlinertsc.de
Jugendwart
Jaschar Mier
Masterswart
Olaf Mucha

olaf.mucha@berlinertsc.de
Fachwart Breiten-, Freizeit- und
Gesundheitssport
Hendrik Fritz

hendrik.fritz@berlinertsc.de

EMPFEHLEN

SPONSOREN