Headerbild

Ansprechpartner der Schwimmabteilung

EVENTS

Abteilungsleitung:

Abteilungsleiter
Wolfgang Scholze

wolfgang.scholze@berlinertsc.de
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Holger Wohlert

holger.wohlert@berlinertsc.de
Sportliche Leitung
Florian Nagel

florian.nagel@berlinertsc.de
 

 

Kassenwart
Marleen Passek

marleen.passek@berlinertsc.de
Jugendwart
Max Tesch
max.tesch@berlinertsc.de
 

Erweiterte Abteilungsleitung:

Leitung Kitaschwimmen
Linda Ludewig

linda.ludewig@berlinertsc.de
Leitung Trainingszentrum
Maren Zwiesigk

maren.zwiesigk@berlinertsc.de
Leitung Masterssport
Olaf Mucha

olaf.mucha@berlinertsc.de
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ressort Abteilungsentwicklung
Matthias Storck

schwimmen@berlinertsc.de
Vertreter Förderkreis
Tino Pfäffle

schwimmen@berlinertsc.de

EMPFEHLEN

SPONSOREN